SharpArchitecture gitignore

I’ve been using Sharp as an MVC framework and git as my source control. Below is my gitignore file that allows me to track only the files I wish to track.

#SharpArch ignores
#Folders
lib/
logs/
build/
db/
tools/

#Files
/CommonAssemblyInfo.cs
CommonAssemblyInfo.cs
*.obj
*.pdb
*.user
*.aps
*.pch
*.vspscc
*_i.c
*_p.c
*.ncb
*.suo
*.tlb
*.bak
*.cache
*.ilk
*.log
*.dll
*.DLL
*.config
*.sql
*.txt
*.tt
#*/AssemblyInfo.cs
#/*/AssemblyInfo.cs
*AssemblyInfo.cs
Leave a Reply

