Install multiple versions of IE on your PC

I’ve been monitoring a the content of an online course using Google Analytics. If you’ve not used it before it gives you tons of stats and data about visitors to your site. I was looking at the stats for the broswer versions that users have been viewing the site with, and a good portion use I.E 6 which I don’t have and so haven’t tested my content against.

This lead me to look into how you can have other versions of IE running on your PC when you have updated to the latest version. The following link installs multiple versions of IE on your PC | TredoSoft and allows to view your site on previous versions of IE.

Leave a Reply

